Time Limits

I like Amanda was relieved to read: this section will evolve over the next couple of weeks…namely the scope will evolve somewhat over time, after redoing Week 4 just for my own learning. I am however worried about the time limit on what seems like such a big task. It seems to be mapped out quite clearly that if we work through the learning path one week at a time we can achieve this assessment within the time frame. I have chosen Year 3 History as my somewhere but still do not have a prac placement. I am not too worried about which grade I will teach on prac but it would have been nice to match up my somewhere for this activity with placement. Oh well I have got started and am happy with my progress. I have discovered some ideas for embedding ICT into my unit plan on the site Australian Curriculum Lessons.

Leave a comment